Menu Close

Our Team

Administration

CloAnn Wells

CloAnn Wells

Director

cwells@btlands.com

Lisa Rose No Runner

Lisa Rose No Runner

Office Manager

lrnorunner@btlands.com

Benita Curly Rider

Benita Curly Rider

Administrative Assistant

bcurlyrider@btlands.com

Mary Jo Russell

Mary Jo Russell

Receptionist

mjrussell@btlands.com

Registry

Doug Many Bears

Doug Many Bears

Land Registrar

dmanybears@btlands.com

Stacey Wells

Stacey Wells

Assistant Land Registrar

swells@btlands.com

Jaqi Scout

Jaqi Scout

Data Entry Clerk

jblackplume@btlands.com

Geomatics

Jonothan Day Chief

Jonothan Day Chief

Geomatics Services Manager

jrdaychief@btlands.com

Will Shade

Will Shade

GIS Technician

wshade@btlands.com

Environmental Protection

Kansie Fox

Kansie Fox

Environmental Protection Manager

kfox@btlands.com

Marsha Heavy Head

Marsha Heavy Head

Environmental Technician

mheavyhead@btlands.com

Jarett Panther Bone

Jarett Panther Bone

Invasive Plants Technician

jpantherbone@btlands.com

Nathan Mistaken Chief

Nathan Mistaken Chief

Invasive Plants Technician

nmistakenchief@btlands.com

Diandra Bruised Head

Diandra Bruised Head

Climate Change Coordinator

dbruisedhead@btlands.com

Agriculture Services

Martin Curly Rider

Martin Curly Rider

Agriculture Services Manager

mcurlyrider@btlands.com

Steven Bruised Head

Steven Bruised Head

Livestock Field Technician

sbruisedhead@btlands.com

Clifton Eagle Speaker

Clifton Eagle Speaker

Livestock Control Officer

ceaglespeaker@btlands.com

Dax Eagle Bear

Dax Eagle Bear

Livestock Control Officer

deaglebear@btlands.com

Clay Creighton

Clay Creighton

Livestock Control Officer

ccreighton@btlands.com

Accounting

Scott Many Fingers

Scott Many Fingers

Accountant

smanyfingers@btlands.com

Tashia Heavy Runner

Tashia Heavy Runner

A/R Clerk

theavyrunner@btlands.com

Debbie Anderson

Debbie Anderson

A/P Clerk

danderson@btlands.com