Home Page Image
 

Trip to Blood Tribe Timber Limits.

Box 470
Standoff, Alberta, Canada
T0L 1Y0
Ph: (403) 737-8151
Fax:(403) 737-8183
Email: btlm@btlands.com
 

 


Contacts

Director

Elliot Fox Director efox@btlands.com (403) 737-8183

Office Administration

Lisa Rose No Runner Office Adminisrator lrnorunner@btlands.com (403) 737-8158
Delores Big Swallow A/Administrative Assistant dbigswallow@btlands.com (403) 737-8145
Tera Lee Healy Receptionist thealy@btlands.com (403) 737-8151
Dawn Black Water Database Developer dblackwater@btlands.com (403) 737-8231

Land Registry

Clo-Ann Wells Land Registrar cwells@btlands.com (403) 737-8230
Benita Curly Rider Assistant Land Registrar bcurlyrider@btlands.com (403) 737-8156

Geomatics

Aloyuisius Black Water Geomatics Manager ablackwater@btlands.com (403) 737-8134
Willie Shade G.I.S. Technician wshade@btlands.com (403) 737-8150

Agricultural Services

Vacant Ag Manager efox@btlands.com (403) 737-8187
Vacant Crop Monitoring Tech. efox@btlands.com (403) 737-8187
Jay Many Grey Horses Casual jmanygreyhorses@btlands.com (403) 737-8155
Steven Bruised Head Livestock Control Officer sbruisedhead@btlands.com (403) 634-9419
Lewis Little Bear Livestock Control Office llittlebear@btlands.com (403) 634-9419

Accounting Services

Joyce Russell Accountant jrussell@btlands.com (403) 737-8249
Jacqueline Scout Accounts Payable Clerk jscout@btlands.com (403) 737-8121
Tasha Heavy Runner Account Receivable Clerk theavyrunner@btlands.com (403) 737-8162

Environmental Protection

Kansie Fox A/Management Development Coordinator kfox@btlands.com (403) 737-8127
Vacant Biologist kfox@btlands.com (403) 737-8127
Martin Curly Rider Noxiuous Weed Control Officer mcurlyrider@btlands.com (403) 737-8151
Okan Hungary Wolf Forest Health Technician ohungary@btlands.com (403) 737-8151